Interested in watching Samsung Unpacked event (Galaxy S20, Z flip and Buds and More), Here is how you can watch it live

This year’s Unpacked event is special for a number of reasons. The event will see Samsung launching its first-ever clamshell foldable smartphone and for the first time ever, Google’s Android team will be sharing the stage with Samsung possibly for announcements related to the OneUI, Samsung’s Android skin.

At the event, Samsung will talk extensively about the Galaxy S20 series and Galaxy Z Flip. The Korean tech giant will also talk about the Galaxy Buds successor dubbed Galaxy Buds+. Samsung’s event will take place tomorrow in San Francisco.

Advertisements

HERE IS WHEN SAMSUNG’S UNPACKED EVENT WILL START

  • 11 a.m. PT
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 7 p.m. UK

You can see the start time according to your time zone by clicking here.

HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNG’S UNPACKED EVENT?

Samsung will be doing a livestream for the Unpacked event, which means you’ll be able to watch the event from your home if you have a healthy Internet connection. Samsung will live stream the event on its official website.

Apart from the Samsung Galaxy S20 series, Galaxy Z Flip, and Galaxy Buds+, we also expect some surprising announcements from Samsung on February 11. Unfortunately, we don’t have any clue about these surprising announcement, which is actually a good thing as it will make everybody want to watch the livestream.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.