How to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 launch event: Live

When Samsung unveiled the Galaxy S20 series earlier this year the world was considerably different. Now that we are in Pandemic Samsung will be live stream its summer event on a virtual experience on its YouTube account.

Nerdy Technos exclusive offer : Lenovo Flex 5 14″ 2-in-1 Laptop, 14.0″ FHD (1920 x 1080) Touch Display, AMD Ryzen 5 4500U Processor, 16GB DDR4, 256GB SSD, AMD Radeon Graphics, Digital Pen Included, Win 10, 81X20005US, Graphite Grey

The stream will start promptly on Wednesday, August 5 at 10:00 a.m. ET — that’s 7:00 a.m. PT, 4:00 p.m. CET and 7:30 p.m. IST.

We’re excited to see how Samsung handles this remote viewing experience, as it’s one of the few companies that still loves on filling massive venues with thousands of people for its typical events. Now, it has to convey that same excitement purely over the internet.

Nerdy Technos Exclusive offer: TP-Link AC750 WiFi Extender | Covers Up to 1200 Sq.ft and 20 Devices Up to 750Mbps| Dual Band WiFi Range Extender | WiFi Booster to Extend Range of WiFi Internet Connection (RE220)

Samsung is expected to launch the following new devices at its Galaxy Unpacked event next month:

  • Samsung Galaxy Note20 series
  • Samsung Galaxy Fold 2
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 and S7+
  • Samsung Galaxy Watch 3
  • Samsung Galaxy Buds Live

And it wouldn’t be a Samsung event without at least a few surprises — who knows what we’ll get.

Even though we won’t be able to be at an in-person event getting our hands on everything, we’re still going to bring you all of the news, along with our impressions and analysis, right here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.